You have no items in your shopping cart.

Please note that we do not keep stock on hand. All titles are ordered upon your request. This allows us to offer you unparalleled variety. Contact us for true avaliability and ETA

Part coming-of-age and part second chance romance – THE SUMMER WE FELL is an emotional rollercoaster full of sacrifice, love and heartbreak. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan. He was my boyfriend’s best friend-and the bane of my existence. I wanted to hate Luke Taylor. I did hate him. I just never hated him enough. Now, a decade later, tragedy has brought us back to the place where it all happened-my best times, and my worst. Our lives have changed, but that pull between us is just as strong as ever. Only this time, it’s more dangerous too.
R 280.00
R 313.60
SKU: 9780349440682
+ -
6-8 Weeks
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
*
6-8 Weeks