You have no items in your shopping cart.

Please note that we do not keep stock on hand. All titles are ordered upon your request. This allows us to offer you unparalleled variety. Contact us for true avaliability and ETA

SHATTER ME 9 BOOK BOX SET

The breath-taking and heart-pounding complete collection of the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … This is the complete collection of the epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon. "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.… – Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen 'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' – Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series
R 999.00
R 1 118.88
SKU: 9780008608910
+ -
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
*