You have no items in your shopping cart.

Please note that we do not keep stock on hand. All titles are ordered upon your request. This allows us to offer you unparalleled variety. Contact us for true avaliability and ETA

SERPENT & DOVE 3-BOOK PAPERBACK BOX SET

"Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night." —Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard. Shelby Mahurin’s bestselling fantasy trilogy is now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set—a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series. Includes Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey, and Gods & Monsters—the perfect gift for fans of epic romantic fantasies!
R 905.00
R 1 013.60
SKU: 9780063278516
+ -
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
*