You have no items in your shopping cart.

Please note that we do not keep stock on hand. All titles are ordered upon your request. This allows us to offer you unparalleled variety. Contact us for true avaliability and ETA

PHANTOM STALLION BOX SET PB

The first four books in the beloved middle grade Phantom Stallion series about a girl, her horse, and the beauty of the American West are now together in a collectible paperback boxed set with brand-new, stunning covers and bonus material! Perfect for fans of Canterwood Crest and classic horse stories like Black Beauty and My Friend Flicka. When thirteen-year-old Samantha returns home to her family’s cattle ranch in Nevada, she’s nervous. She moved away two years ago to recover from a bad fall off her beloved mustang, Blackie, and she’s still not sure she can get back in the saddle. She’s having trouble bonding with her new horse, Ace, the other ranchers treat her like the boss’s spoiled daughter, and Blackie has been missing since the day of Sam’s fateful accident. But that’s just the beginning. On a moonlit night, a mustang comes to Sam. Is it Blackie grown up and gone wild—or the legendary phantom stallion? When Sam suddenly finds the fate of the horse resting in her hands, she has to be a real cowgirl, ready or not. Sam’s friendship with Phantom and compassion for all horses drives her to face down greedy ranchers, outlaw horse rustlers, and ambitious rodeo contractors. This unbridled paperback boxed set includes: The Wild One Mustang Moon Dark Sunshine Renegade
R 985.00
R 1 103.20
SKU: 9781665958226
+ -
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
*