You have no items in your shopping cart.

Please note that we do not keep stock on hand. All titles are ordered upon your request. This allows us to offer you unparalleled variety. Contact us for true avaliability and ETA

LOVELIGHT FARMS 03: MIXED SIGNALS

A bashful man who can rock a Hawaiian shirt. A hopeful and dreamy bakery owner. Enough sweets to give you a cavity, and your favourite Inglewild residents. . . --------- 'Sweet and sexy. Everything you’d ever need in a romance. I’ll buy everything B.K Borison writes' - Hannah Grace, author of Icebreaker 'Borison’s words have a special kind of magic' - Elena Armas, author of The Spanish Love Deception Mixed Signals is a sweet and steamy small-town romance from TikTok favourite author B. K. Borison, for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace. Layla Dupree has given up on love. Apparently, owning the bakery at Inglewild’s most romantic destination does not help one’s love life – despite her best efforts. All she wants is a partner who gives her butterflies, not someone who ghosts her at dinner and leaves her with the cheque. Caleb Alvarez can never make it past the first date. Which has nothing to do with his long-term crush on the hot bakery owner who serves him coffee every morning . . . nothing at all. After saving Layla from a date gone bad, he has a simple proposition: one month of no-strings dating. He’ll do his best to renew her faith in love while she rates his romantic game. It’s a win-win situation. But there’s one thing they haven’t considered. The chemistry between them is red hot. Will Caleb be the secret ingredient that Layla has been missing? Mixed Signals is a standalone romance and the third book in the Lovelight series, a collection of interconnected novels. ------- 5* Reader Reviews 'I love this book. Wholeheartedly. One of the best romance out there.' 'I have fallen helplessly in love with Caleb and everything about this book.' 'I just can’t. This book is just too beautiful. B.K. Borison is definitely an auto-buy for me from now on'
R 250.00
R 280.00
SKU: 9781035028818
+ -
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
*